Welcome to the on-line-store ARTA Music cz en

Classify by: title | author | release date

Different Rivers
399 CZK  CD
Trygve Seim
Different Rivers

Trygve Seim - tenor and soprano saxophones
Arve Henriksen - trumpet, trumpophone, vocals
Håvard Lund - clarinet, bass clarinet
Nils Jansen - bass and sopranino saxophones, contrabass clarinet
Hild Sofie Tafjord - french horn
David Gald - tuba
Stian Carstensen - accordion
Bernt Simen Lund - cello
Morten Hannisdal - cello
Per Oddvar Johansen - drums
Paal Nilssen-Love - drums
Øyvind Brække - trombone
Sidsel Endresen - recitation

Afric Pepperbird
399 CZK  CD
Jan Garbarek Quartet
Afric Pepperbird

Jan Garbarek: tenor and bass saxophones, clarinet, flutes, percussion
Terje Rypdal: guitar, bugle
Arild Andersen: bass, african thumb piano, xylophone
Jon Christensen: percussion

399 CZK  CD
Corea, Holland, Altschul

Chick Corea: piano
Dave Holland: bass
Barry Altschul: percussion

Transylvanian Concert
399 CZK  CD
more info
Maneri, Ban
Transylvanian Concert

Lucian Ban: piano
Mat Maneri: viola

I Can´t Stand Another Night Alone (In Bed With You)
239 CZK  CD
Steve Weisberg
I Can´t Stand Another Night Alone (In Bed With You)

Lew Soloff: trumpet, Baikida Caroll: trumpet, Gary Valente: trombone, John Clark: French horn, Wolfgang Puschnig: alto sax, flute, Howard Johnson: baritone sax, contrabass clarinet, tuba, Hiram Bullock: guitar, Steve Weisberg: piano, synthesizer, organ, Steve Swallow: bass, Victor Lewis: drums, Anton Fier: drums

399 CZK  CD
more info
Craig Taborn Trio

Craig Taborn: piano
Thomas Morgan: double bass
Gerald Cleaver: drums

399 CZK  CD
Rudresh Mahanthappa
Magnetic Works
549 CZK  2CD
more info
Jon Balke
Magnetic Works

Further (1993) – Kyanos (1998) – Solarized (2001, previously Emarcy)

Jens Petter Antonsen: trumpet
Per Jørgensen: trumpet, vocals
Arve Henriksen: trumpet, vocals
Morten Halle: alto saxophone, flute
Tore Brunborg: tenor and soprano saxophones
Gertrud Økland: violin
Henrik Hannisdal: violin
Odd Hannisdal: violin
Trond Villa: viola
Marek Konstantynowicz: viola
Jonas Franke-Blom: violoncello
Svante Henryson: violoncello
Morten Hannisdal: violoncello
Jon Balke: piano, keyboards, percussion, electronics
Anders Jormin: double-bass
Marilyn Mazur: percussion
Audun Kleive: drums

< previous
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11..19 next >

© Studio Svengali, December 2023
coded by rhaken.net